PT. "K" Line (Indonesia) - Jakarta Head Office Contact List (Shipping Agent)
After dial (62-21) 5220808, please press the extension number as follows or by email :

Marketing Department

Person In Charge Position Ext. No Email Address
NON LINER ( BULK / LNG / LOGISTICS )
Wira Wijaya, Mr. Deputy General Manager
313
wijaya.wira@id.kline.com
Utami Aditya, Ms. Staff
314
Soraya.Utami@id.kline.com
NON LINER ( PCC TEAM )
Ivan Karyadi, Mr. Deputy General Manager
304
karyadi.ivan@id.kline.com
Nissa Ardiana, Ms. Manager
305
ardiana.nissa@id.kline.com
Rahmawati, Ms. Staff
203
Zubairi.Rahmawati@id.kline.com
Evelyn Regina Odylia, Ms. Staff
204
Odylia.Evelyn@id.kline.com
Sonny lius, Mr. Staff
205
Lius.Sonny@id.kline.com
Alvon Santoso, Mr. Staff
206
Santoso.Alvon@id.kline.com

Operation Department

Person In Charge Position Ext. No Email Address
Kusharjo Wangsadijaya, Mr. Manager
607
wangsadijaya.kusharjo@id.kline.com
Wilson Kantoor, Mr. Captain
601
Wilson.Kantoor@id.kline.com
Eddy, Mr. Staff
610
Eddy.Ng@id.kline.com

Accounting And Finance Department

Person In Charge Position Ext. No Email Address
Veronica Cyncthia Wiyono, Ms. Manager
701
Wiyono.Veronica@id.kline.com
Thanza Winatta, Ms. Assistant Manager
702
winatta.thanza@id.kline.com
Ernisa Lim, Ms. Staff
703
Lim.Ernisa@id.kline.com
Nani Royani, Ms. Staff
705
Royani.Nani@id.kline.com
Ana Seftiana, Ms. Staff
706
Seftiana.Ana@id.kline.com

Japan Desk

Person In Charge Position Ext. No Email Address
Oishi Risa, Ms. Manager
256
oishi.risa@id.kline.com

Administration Team

Person In Charge Position Ext. No Email Address
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Sutejo Japardi, Mr. Advisor
801
Japardi.Sutejo@id.kline.com
Sodikin, Mr. Assistant Manager
803
Gunawan.Sodikin@id.kline.com
HR / GA / LEGAL / PLANNING
Oylie Chaw, Ms. Manager
107
Chaw.Oylie@id.kline.com
Sri Wahyuni, Ms. Staff
105
Wahyuni.Sri@id.kline.com
Helena Jati, Ms. Staff
120
Jati.Helena@id.kline.com
Sucipto, Mr. Staff
123
Sucipto.Marwi@id.kline.com
SECRETARY TO PRESIDENT DIRECTOR
Dea Kusnandar, Ms. Secretary
106
Kusnandar.Dea@id.kline.com