PT. "K" Line (Indonesia) - Jakarta Head Office Contact List (Shipping Agent)
After dial (62-21) 5220808, please press the extension number as follows or by email :

General Manager

Person In Charge Ext. No Email Address
Andy Rusli, Mr.
309
rusli.andy@id.kline.com

Marketing Department

Person In Charge Ext. No Mobile No. Email Address
MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Wira Wijaya, Mr.
313
+62-811-869842
wijaya.wira@id.kline.com
EXPORT TEAM 1 (Japan/Asia/Persian Gulf/ISC/South Africa/Australia)
Rudy Louis, Mr.
407
+62-856-9884476
louis.rudy@id.kline.com
Johan Kurnia, Mr.
303
+62-818-698648
kurnia.johan@id.kline.com
Wilson Simin, Mr.
302
+62-818-977488
simin.wilson@id.kline.com
EXPORT TEAM 2 (USA/Canada/Mexico/Europe/Mediterranean/Latin America)
Jeffri Hidajat, Mr.
306
+62-815-9396826
hidajat.jeffri@id.kline.com
Antonio Martin, Mr.
314
+62-813-80213370
martin.antonio@id.kline.com
Ricky Darmawan, Mr.
308
+62-811-171728
darmawan.ricky@id.kline.com
IMPORT TEAM
Erwin Jovinianus , Mr.
406
+62-813-11368883
jovinianus.erwin@id.kline.com
Rianto Usman, Mr.
403
+62-816-1403928
usman.rianto@id.kline.com
Wiryanto Setiady, Mr.
405
+62-815-9810452
setiady.wiryanto@id.kline.com
MARKETING ASSOCIATE DEPARTMENT
Vianita, Ms.
209
mktgassociate@id.kline.com
Riza Amalia Fatimah, Ms.
210
mktgassociate@id.kline.com
Silvia Chang, Ms.
204
mktgassociate@id.kline.com

Accounting And Finance Department

Person In Charge Ext. No Email Address
Joswati, Ms.
701
jo.joswati@id.kline.com
Thanza Winatta, Ms.
702
winatta.thanza@id.kline.com
Irma Zulfiany, Ms.
705
zulfiany.irma@id.kline.com
Mutiara Kumala, Ms.
706
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Ernisa Lim, Ms.
708
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Silvia Herliana, Ms.
709
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Nani Royani, Ms.
712
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Yulia Maharani, Ms.
707
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Maya Ratnasari, Ms.
714
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Atin Supriatin, Ms.
713
jktfinacg@id.kline.com
Novita Barini, Ms.
719
jktfinacg@id.kline.com

Export Customer Support Department

Person In Charge Ext. No Email Address
Yani Law, Ms.
501
law.yani@id.kline.com
EXPORT CUSTOMER SERVICE SECTION
Mulyati Najan, Ms.
506
najan.mulyati@id.kline.com
Sony lius, Mr.
507
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Andi Kusuma Putra, Mr.
508
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Julia, Ms.
509
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Bernard, Mr.
510
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Utami Aditya, Ms.
512
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Danny Soesanto, Mr.
530
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Disney, Mr.
527
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
Adlan, Mr.
528
jktexpcs@id.kline.com
EXPORT DOCUMENTATION SECTION
Madu Sari, Ms.
521
madusimanjuntak@id.kline.com
Wina Dahlia, Ms.
525
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Peggy Unsulangi, Ms.
518
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Linda Melani, Ms.
526
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Sri Winingsih, Ms.
520
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Devidia, Ms.
531
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Prapti, Ms.
519
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Alvon Santoso, Mr.
521
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Syayid Maulana Ibrahim, Mr.
514
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
Fauzan, Mr.
534
jktexpdoc@id.kline.com
EXPORT INVENTORY
Nurhamidin Samsu, Mr.
503
jktinventory@id.kline.com
Nici Johanes, Mr
502
jktinventory@id.kline.com

Import Customer Support Department

Person In Charge Ext. No Email Address
Harnawati, Ms.
423
ong.harnawati@id.kline.com
Pyin Sriwati, Ms.
413
sriwati.pyin@id.kline.com
Rifky Mauby Poetra, Mr.
414
jktimpdoc@id.kline.com
Muhamar Kadapi Mr.
415
jktimpdoc@id.kline.com
Rahmawati, Ms.
418
jktimpdoc@id.kline.com
Angga Sandjaka, Mr.
410
jktimpdoc@id.kline.com
Annis Handayani, Ms.
415
jktimpdoc@id.kline.com
Dimaz, Mr.
420
jktimpdoc@id.kline.com

Operation Department

Person In Charge Ext. No Email Address
Yesaya Ishak, Mr.
602
ishak.yesaya@id.kline.com
Kusharjo Wangsadijaya, Mr.
607
wangsadijaya.kusharjo@id.kline.com
Dany Suhardono, Mr.
605
suhardono.dany@id.kline.com
Albert Kurinawan, Mr.
608
jktopn@id.kline.com
Agung Puji Prasetio, Mr.
609
jktopn@id.kline.com
Eddy, Mr.
610
jktopn@id.kline.com
Tyas Adi Panuntun, Mr.
603
jktopn@id.kline.com
Syarafina Amalia, Ms.
606
jktopn@id.kline.com
Robi Supriyanto, Mr.
817
jktopn@id.kline.com

Japan Desk

Person In Charge Ext. No Email Address
Oishi Risa, Ms.
256
oishi.risa@id.kline.com