Wednesday, January 01, 2014 : New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 : Birthday Of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.

Friday, January 31, 2014 : Chinese New Year's Day


--


Monday, March 31, 2014 : Seclusion Day


Friday, March 18, 2014   : Good Friday


Thursday, May 01, 2014 : International Labor Day

Thursday, May 15, 2014 : Vesak Day

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 : Isra Mi'raj Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.

Thursday, May 29, 2014 : Ascension Day Of Jesus Christ


Wednesday, July 09, 2014 : Presidential Election Day.


Monday, July 28, 2014 : Idul Fitri Festival1435 H.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 : Idul Fitri Festival 1435 H.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment

Thursday, July 31, 2014 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment


friday, August 01, 2014 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment

Sunday, August 17, 2014 : Indonesian Independence Day


--


Sunday, October 05, 2014 : Idul Adha Festival 1435H

Saturday, October 25, 2014 : Islamic New Year's Day 1436H.


--


Thursday, December 25, 2014 : Christmas Day

Friday, December 26, 2014 : Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment.