Loading...
Holiday Notice

Holidays Shown On This Calendar Are Days That Our Office Is Closed For Regular Business. | During Holiday All E-Mails And Fax Machines Will Be On Receiving But Unattended.
Date Holiday
Monday, January 01, 2018 New Year's Day
Friday, February 16, 2018 Chinese New Year's Day 2569
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Seclusion Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Isra Mi'raj Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.
Thursday, May 01, 2018 International Labor Day
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Ascension Day Of Jesus Christ
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Vesak Day
Friday, June 01, 2018 Pancasila Day
Monday, June 11, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Friday, June 15, 2018 Idul Fitri Festival 1438 H.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Idul Fitri Festival 1438 H.
Monday, June 18, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Friday, August 17, 2018 Indonesian Independence Day
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Idul Adha Festival 1439 H.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Islamic New Year's Day 1440H.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Birthday Of Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.
Monday, December 24, 2017 Mass Annual Leave Determined by Goverment
Tuesday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day



4th Floor, Summitmas II Building
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 61-62
Jakarta, 12190 - Indonesia.
Phone: +62 21 5220808 (Hunting)
Fax: +62 21 5220776 / 5220777 / 5220814

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday : 08.00 - 17.00 (GMT+7)