Loading...
"K" Line (Indonesia) Team

(+62) 21 - 5214070 (Hunting)
Person In Charge Department Title Ext. No Email Address
Ivan Karyadi, Mr. NON LINER DEPARTMENT ( PCC & OPERATION Department ) Deputy General Manager
125
karyadi.ivan@id.kline.com
Kusharjo Wangsadijaya, Mr. OPERATION DEPARTMENT Manager
124
wangsadijaya.kusharjo@id.kline.com
Nissa Ardiana, Ms. PCC DEPARTMENT Manager
127
ardiana.nissa@id.kline.com
PCC & OPERATION Department Staff
128/129
PCC & OPERATION Department Staff
134
Oishi Risa, Ms. JAPAN DESK Manager
126
oishi.risa@id.kline.com
Wira Wijaya, Mr. NON LINER DEPARTMENT ( BULK / LNG / LOGISTICS ) Deputy General Manager
126
wijaya.wira@id.kline.com
Veronica Cynthia Wiyono, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Manager
146
wiyono.veronica@id.kline.com
FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
147
FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
148
Sutejo Japardi, Mr. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT Advisor
135
Japardi.Sutejo@id.kline.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT Staff
136
Oylie Chaw, Ms. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Manager
137
Chaw.Oylie@id.kline.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Staff
138
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Staff
139
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Staff
143
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Staff
145



41st Floor, Sinarmas MSIG Tower
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 21
South Jakarta 12920, Indonesia.
Phone: (+62) 21 - 5214070 ( Hunting )
Fax: (+62) 21 - 5212570

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday : 08.00 - 17.00 (GMT+7)