Loading...
"K" Line (Indonesia) Team

+62 21 5220808 (Hunting)
Person In Charge Department Title Ext. No Email Address
Ivan Karyadi, Mr. NON LINER DEPARTMENT ( PCC & OPERATION ) Deputy General Manager
304
karyadi.ivan@id.kline.com
Nissa Ardiana, Ms. PCC DEPARTMENT Manager
305
ardiana.nissa@id.kline.com
Rahmawati, Ms. PCC DEPARTMENT Staff
203
Zubairi.Rahmawati@id.kline.com
Evelyn Regina Odylia, Ms. PCC DEPARTMENT Staff
204
Odylia.Evelyn@id.kline.com
Sonny lius, Mr. PCC DEPARTMENT Staff
205
Lius.Sonny@id.kline.com
Alvon Santoso, Mr. PCC DEPARTMENT Staff
206
Santoso.Alvon@id.kline.com
Kusharjo Wangsadijaya, Mr. OPERATION DEPARTMENT Manager
607
wangsadijaya.kusharjo@id.kline.com
Wilson Kantoor, Mr. OPERATION DEPARTMENT Captain
601
Wilson.Kantoor@id.kline.com
Eddy, Mr. OPERATION DEPARTMENT Staff
610
Eddy.Ng@id.kline.com
Wira Wijaya, Mr. NON LINER DEPARTMENT ( BULK / LNG / LOGISTICS ) Deputy General Manager
313
wijaya.wira@id.kline.com
Utami Aditya, Ms. NON LINER DEPARTMENT ( BULK / LNG / LOGISTICS ) Staff
314
Soraya.Utami@id.kline.com
Oishi Risa, Ms. JAPAN DESK Manager
256
oishi.risa@id.kline.com
Devita Chairani, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Deputy General Manager
704
chairani.devita@id.kline.com
Thanza Winatta, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Assistant Manager
702
winatta.thanza@id.kline.com
Ernisa Lim, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
703
Lim.Ernisa@id.kline.com
Nani Royani, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
705
Royani.Nani@id.kline.com
Ana Seftiana, Ms. FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Staff
706
Seftiana.Ana@id.kline.com
Sutejo Japardi, Mr. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ) Advisor
801
Japardi.Sutejo@id.kline.com
Sodikin, Mr. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ) Assistant Manager
803
Gunawan.Sodikin@id.kline.com
Oylie Chaw, Ms. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( HR / GA / LEGAL / PLANNING ) Manager
107
Chaw.Oylie@id.kline.com
Sri Wahyuni, Ms. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( HR / GA / LEGAL / PLANNING ) Staff
105
Wahyuni.Sri@id.kline.com
Helena Jati, Ms. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( HR / GA / LEGAL / PLANNING ) Staff
120
Jati.Helena@id.kline.com
Sucipto, Mr. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( HR / GA / LEGAL / PLANNING ) Staff
123
Sucipto.Marwi@id.kline.com
Dea Kusnandar, Ms. ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT ( SECRETARY TO PRESIDENT DIRECTOR ) Secretary
106
Kusnandar.Dea@id.kline.com



4th Floor, Summitmas II Building
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 61-62
Jakarta, 12190 - Indonesia.
Phone: +62 21 5220808 (Hunting)
Fax: +62 21 5220776 / 5220777 / 5220814

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday : 08.00 - 17.00 (GMT+7)